Thursday, 25th July 2024 (Thursday 25th July and Thursday 1st August 2024)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ Rose & Crown

  • 2024

    • July

      • Thursday, 25th
    • August

      • Thursday, 1st
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Sunday, 28th July 2024 (Sunday 28th July and Tuesday 13th August 2024)

The Tempest

@ Ship Inn Havant

  • 2024

    • July

      • Sunday, 28th
    • August

      • Tuesday, 13th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Tuesday, 30th July 2024 (Tuesday 30th and Wednesday 31st July 2024)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ Kingswood Arms

  • 2024

    • July

      • Tuesday, 30th
      • Wednesday, 31st
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Wednesday, 7th August 2024 (Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th August 2024)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ White Buck Inn

  • 2024

    • August

      • Wednesday, 7th
      • Thursday, 8th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 15th August 2024 (Thursday 15th and Friday 16th August 2024)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ Mayfly

  • 2024

    • August

      • Thursday, 15th
      • Friday, 16th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 15th August 2024 (Thursday 15th and Friday 16th August 2024)

The Tempest

@ Turk's Head

  • 2024

    • August

      • Thursday, 15th
      • Friday, 16th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Sunday, 18th August 2024 (Sunday 18th August 2024 and 2 other dates)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ Anglers

  • 2024

    • August

      • Sunday, 18th
      • Monday, 19th
    • September

      • Wednesday, 11th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Monday, 19th August 2024 (Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th August 2024)

The Tempest

@ Windmill

  • 2024

    • August

      • Monday, 19th
      • Tuesday, 20th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Wednesday, 21st August 2024 (Wednesday 21st and Thursday 22nd August 2024)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ Mill

  • 2024

    • August

      • Wednesday, 21st
      • Thursday, 22nd
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Tuesday, 27th August 2024 (Tuesday 27th and Wednesday 28th August 2024)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ New Forest

  • 2024

    • August

      • Tuesday, 27th
      • Wednesday, 28th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Saturday, 31st August 2024 (Saturday 31st August and Sunday 1st September 2024)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ The Bear of Rodborough

  • 2024

    • August

      • Saturday, 31st
    • September

      • Sunday, 1st
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 5th September 2024 (Thursday 5th September 2024 and 2 other dates)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ Red Lion, Barnes

  • 2024

    • September

      • Thursday, 5th
      • Friday, 6th
      • Saturday, 7th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 12th September 2024 (Thursday 12th and Friday 13th September 2024)

Much Ado About Nothing

@ Duke Of Kent

  • 2024

    • September

      • Thursday, 12th
      • Friday, 13th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Fuller's Shakespeare in the Garden Reviews

{{ ::review.user.display_name }}

{{ ::review.content }}

by anonymous on

by {{ ::review.user.display_name }} on


Event reply: